back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2002-10-24|11:02 a.m.

Wow, I can�t believe I got this:

Rogue
I'm Rogue
What X-Men Character are You?

Rogue is probably one of my most favorite female action characters. The whole time I was taking the test, I kept thinking, �Man, I am going get some stupid boy character.� Heehee.

This is what is said about my results:

�Well Ah do declare, Sugah! Looks like you're everyone's favourite Southern Belle: Rogue. You're beautiful, charming and tough as nails, but you've got a romantic streak as wide as the white in your hair. Yup, it appears you've got it all, except for the fact that you have to keep people at arm's length all the time and then angst about it incessantly.�

Yeah, that�s totally me. Especially all that junk about being beautiful. Yep, yep.

Ok, it isn�t. But, at least I didn�t get Wolverine!

These are the characters I am not, according to this site:

Jean, Jubilee, Kurt, Logan (a.k.a. Wolverine), Mystique, Remy, and Scott.

top


add a comment(0)