back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2002-01-23|1:36 p.m.

It is funny, I write usually when I don't feel like writing. And when this happens it shows, I think. But now, as I am at work, I feel like writing. I guess the dilemma may be apparent, I only like writing when I shouldn't be.

I've been pretty depressed lately. I missed school today, and it was only the third class session. That is not a good trend starting.

I am not sure I like going to school anymore. I am not sure I like doing much of anything really.

Actually, I like playing video games and reading about the life of George Orwell. I think I can also throw in eating warm food and drinking cool drinks. Oh, and I can't forget sleep. I love to sleep.

I don't even really like conversing with friends as much. It makes me tired. Sometimes, I just wish that I could find some shot or pill that I could take to get better. But I would never go to a therapist/psychologist ever again. Not after having to see half a dozen of them as a kid.

I don't even want to go see Wesley Willis this Friday, as cool as that is.

I may be depressed because my workload of school and work may not have an end. If I am done with one thing then I should be doing another. It makes me want to quit altogether.

I think I am done. I am going back to work.

Word of the Day: modicum- a small portion : a limited quantity

top


add a comment(0)