back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-12-27|3:43 a.m.

I totally had a blast tonight. J, an old friend from high school who moved to Humbolt to go to college (which is about as north as you get in California), was here in San Diego and she called me up to go out. I took AN out to meet J too, who because of the recent drama (she�s related to it) I haven�t seen in forever. J also had her friend from Humbolt here, who grew up in San Diego. And for the record, he is the gayest straight man I have ever met. In fact, he is the gayest of even the gay men I have ever met. And what does that mean? It means, we had a freakin� good time.

It all started at a bar playing video trivia games. The girls kicked boys� ass (J�s friend also brought his friend). I even set a record myself in a single player game. It was super fun.

From there it was a party that J�s friend knew about. It took some time to get going but once it did it found us all dancing on some wood floor next to a fireplace that was roaring.

It was great.

J told me she�s going to be in San Diego a lot and she�s going to drag my butt out to go dancing all the time.

I totally look forward to it.

top


add a comment(0)