back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-10-30|9:25 p.m.

Update: Everything is ok so far. The skies are clear again in SD and the fires in the area seem to be under control.

The only thing I am concerned about is the fires that have started up near my old home town, Apple Valley (near Hesperia and Big Bear). I have friends and family still there. But it sounds like it will be ok from what I've heard. I am going up there tonight to AV to stay before going to LV.

I am going to LV to go to a comic convention on Halloween and the following day. With me will be A and MM. I am really excited and promise to bring back pictures. And of course, I am dressing up. You'll see what as soon!!!

top


add a comment(1)
crei - 2003-11-01 04:42:06
I am happier than you know to hear that things seem to be okay, I thought you might've been evacuated...I hope your friends and family are well too... Happy Halloween sweetheart, your costume is better than mine I'm sure, hehehee, take care, and don't fall from too high a cloud...;)