back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-05-12|9:45 a.m.

Tonight, as I got extremely drunk, I realized that Karaoke-ing is really fun. Perhaps, the sober self won't realize that, but hey that's why I drank her away in the first place. Hehehehehe. Typing while inebriated is actually fun. Ok, it's time for sleep. Goodnight.

By the way, I sang the song, (Fugees-style) "Killing Me Softly," which should be noted, is a song about Don McLean. But I wasn't singing it to him. I was singing to you. You are killing me softly.

top


add a comment(2)
boyfromks - 2003-05-12 14:21:18
I always thought that karaoke was the Japanese word for "singing whilst blind drunk." And if it wasn't, it should be.

tigerknight - 2003-05-19 02:47:35
"He sang as if he knew me In all my dark despair. And then he looked right through me As if I wasn't there. And he just kept on singing Singing clear and strong." Can the bluebird sing the jaybird's song? I'd sing for you. Can the tiger roar the lion's growl? I'd fight for you. And in dreamy mists, do haunted wolves howl? I'd howl for you.