back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-04-30|1:03 p.m.

List of things I want:

- the new Radiohead album.

- the new Gillian Welch album.

- to be able to buy the new Wilco EP, which is cool that it is free, but I love their artwork.

- a t-shirt that says �Anyone but Bush 2004,� but that looks better than the ones on that link.

- new pair of chuck taylor�s, my pair are on their final death rattle.

- a life-time supply of Newcastle brown ale, kettle chips, Lindt chocolate, and meatless riblets.

- this Johnson & Johnson chap stick called Bebe that can only be bought in Germany.

- to have a really big birthday dinner with my friends through this super cool UN program called Adopt-a-Minefield and have a Cambodian meal with dessert (and all my gifts to be donations to this cause, if my friends so wish).

- a plane ticket to Cambodia after this SARS thing dies down.

- an A in at least two of my classes (note to self: go to class).

- this set of paintings called �sometimes it is not so bad� from this guy who is seriously awesome.

- and like world peace or something.

top


add a comment(0)