back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-04-10|9:02 p.m.

I�m leaving to NY in three days. I�ll be there from April 14-19th. In NYC, I�ll be competing with my old college, like I did last year, in the National Model United Nations competition. I don�t know why they call it national when something like 13 different countries participate, and because of that, it�s amazing. You meet people from other nations, spend time in one of the most awesome cities in the world, and get a better understanding of an international institution that I believe is amazing.

When I return, I�ll have pictures and an argument for all those assholes saying bad things about the UN and Kofi Annan.

Until then, love you world!

top


add a comment(1)
westley - 2003-04-11 19:44:31
bon voyage, charlie brown!!!