back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-01-18|12:52 p.m.

I was going to give a year in review of my diary at the new year�s mark. But, I changed my mind. If you wanted to rehash my boring life, you�d have just gone back into the archive. So, instead, out of my unyielding love for you all, I am posting up the year�s coolest sites:

The Sun God�s Universe:

Comments: No need to pull out the 10th grade mythology books. This god isn�t in there. But don�t we wish he was?!

Highlights: His real name is Cliff.

Quote: �As I am more, the more there are those who want me to fail... As I hold fast, the faster there are those who try to change me... As I am outspoken, outspoken are those to have me silenced...I apologize for nothing...�

**************

Black People Love Us:

Comments: And why wouldn�t they?

Highlights: On the sites thread, �You guys are the biggest bunch of fuckin' idiots I've ever seen. White people like you are the worst kind.�

Quote: �I love how Johnny and Sally refer to me as �The Black Ryan� so no one gets confused when they are talking about me, this makes me feel special.�

**************

Andrew:

Comments: The singing sensation is here: Andrew!!!! Just listen and you will know what I am talking about.

Highlights: You can get his wallpaper!

Quote: On his list of favorite things, �Favorite Country: The United States of America!�

**************

Oolong, the bunny:

Comments: Oolong, though I am quite sorry to say has passed away recently, was the coolest rabbit I�ve ever seen. And he was pretty cute, too.

Highlights:

Quote: �Since opening this website, Oolong had gotten incredible lots of support from all over the world, not only in Japan, more than 25 countries.�

**************

Masturbate for Peace:

Comments: I�m all for PEACE and (self)LOVE!

Highlights: You can sign a petition! How�s that for civil involvement.

Quote: �There's no greater antidote for war than love. Feelings of hatred and distrust form the necessary basis of armed confrontation. Replace those negative feelings with love and you're halfway towards resolution of any conflict. However, any real love must start from within. You can't love others without loving yourself first. And, of course, masturbation is the greatest expression of self-love. So it's natural that we, the citizens of the world, are joining together to masturbate for peace.�

top


add a comment(0)