back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2003-01-18|11:52 a.m.

Times, they are a changin�.

Am is going to be all moved out today. A is at the house he is moving into right this moment talking to the two girls he is going to rent a room from. I am sobering up from a night of far too much drinking (empty tummy + four glasses of Newcastle + something called a �mind killer� + a shot of something with gold flakes in it = drunk me).

Lately I have been standing back from events I can foresee happening:

A is going to break up with me again.

But, this time I am alright, I think. I am ok with being single/alone/independent. I want to even say that I don�t care. But, that is stretching it into a lie. I am just tired of drama and unneeded stress�.

� which is why I am putting myself on boy restriction. No boys for six months.

They cause me too much turmoil and this is reciprocated. Over and over. So, no more for awhile.

And I need to make girl friends. I think I have spent so much time around boys that it has retarded my ability to interact with members of my own gender. Last night I was straightening the store with two boys and we were talking about how to build a good potato gun.

top


add a comment(0)