back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2002-12-06|11:08 p.m.

Just in case I wanted to get the penis I don�t have (but maybe envy, according to Freud) enlarged these nice mailer groups send me a few of these emails everyday:

�Now You Can Have a Bigger Penis Pieholdensuite! This Doctor Approved Pill Will Actually Expand, Lengthen And Enlarge Your Penis Safely and Naturally 100% GUARANTEED!�

Wow. Isn�t that nice of them?

But when I clicked on the link provided I got this:

�Page Not Available�

No penis enlarging tonight I guess.

Oh, well.

top


add a comment(1)
Dan E. Boy - 2002-12-12 21:01:36
...I received a similar mail message promising an increase of anywhere between three and six inches of dick. I emailed the company in question why I'd want a nineteen inch penis. They didn't reply. Humourless bastards......