back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2002-10-04|12:55 a.m.

The guys I live with are pretty funny or dorky, whatever you wanna label it.

Just now we were eating burritos. R was complaining that he didn�t get enough cheese in his bean and cheese burrito.

�Dude, I ordered a bean and cheese burrito, not a web site. Bean [slash] cheese,� R says.

�That is the dorkiest thing I have ever heard,� A says.

�You only say that because you don�t know my pain,� R counters.

----

One time when MM was still here, R and I were talking about the inability to enjoy beverages after toothpaste.

�Yeah, I hate orange juice right after brushing your teeth,� I say.

�No, you know what is worse? Dr. Pepper. No, worse than that, Hawaiian Punch,� R says.

�I can�t say I drink those often,� I say.

�No, you know what is really bad? Pee. Pee after you brush your teeth,� MM says, his hands both up and shaking in the you-should-understand-what-I-am-saying-because-I- am-shaking-my-hands way. �Right, you guys know what I am talking about.�

We nervously turn away from him.

----

Then, another night eating burritos again, A was telling us about talking to his boss. She is this big Mexican lady with drawn on eyebrows.

�Yeah, she told me she has done all the drugs. Heroin, Cocaine, PCP, all of it. Then, she told me her whole life. About how she found Jesus and changed it all around.�

�Dude, go to Mexican church. It is that times a hundred,� R says.

----
mikemakesfrowns: vanessa has a friend named zairel, and when she went to class one day she sat near this guy who was wacking off in class...and he would pause to take notes and stuff

mikemakesfrowns: then, in the same class on a later date, she went in and sat down, and the person next to her was a girl wearing a surgeon's mask

mikemakesfrowns: that's the main reason why you A) should go or B) should not go to UCBerkeley

----

They make me laugh at least.

top


add a comment(0)