back��� next��� old���� profile���� notes���� design��� �image���� host

2002-04-16|11:30 p.m.

MM sent me this survey and so I did it:

>1.) What is your full name? M

>2.) What color underwear do you have on right now? green

>3.) What song are you listening to right now? silence

>4.) What was the last thing you ate? fruit

>5.) What band would you like to see the most, all other things equal? I am gonna assume that a single artist is ok and say Gillian Welch

>6.) Where would you have your honeymoon? NY!

>7.) Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? the people I cherish

>8.) Do you have a pet? holden

>9.) What is the weather like right now? really cold and windy

>10.) Last person you talked to on the phone? my work

>11.) First thing you notice about the opposite sex? what comes out of their mouth

>12.) Do you like the person who sent you this? he is a goomba, so I suppose I like �em

>13.) Your fave drink? hot tea

>14.) How do you eat a cream egg? with my mouth

>15.) Favorite 3 colors? red, brown, black

>16.) What makes you happy? ephemeral moments

>17) What is the next cd you'll get: I�ll probably break down and buy sarah harmer�s cd

>18.) Hair color? brown

>19.) Birthday? 6/6

>20.) Eye colour? dark brown

>21.) Who's your best friend? MM, A and holden

>22.) What's the best advice ever given to you? don�t worry, be happy (thanks bobby mcferrin)

>23.) Have you ever won any awards? yeah, a few

>24.) Fave music? bluegrass

>25.) Fave Flower? dandelions

>26.) Fave movie? now, i suppose legally blonde

>27.) If you had one wish, what would you wish for? for someone else to have the wish

>28.) Favorite day of the year? this sounds self centered, but I like my birthday

>29.) Fave month of the year? May is nice, the weather is good

>30.) Fave writer? George Orwell, John Donne, and of course Saddam Hussein

>31.) Describe your perfect peanut butter and jelly sandwich (what kind of bread, pb, jelly, etc): soft wheat bread with sunflower seeds in it, a lot of crunchy peanut butter, and a little bit of apple butter jam

>32.) Fave girls perfume? the smell of skin

>33.) Fave men's cologne? the smell of skin

>34.) Do you like to dance? yeah

>35.) Are you too shy to ask someone out? those days are gone, but I imagine I�d be terrified

>36.) What's the worst sickness you ever had? love sickness

>37.) Have you ever been in love? �I�m always in love�

>38.) What is the stupidest thing you have ever done? fax a blank piece of paper, among many other things

>39.) What's your most recent funny memory? making fun of my brother and his saxophone

>40.) If you could change one thing on your body what would it be? the part of my brain that wants to answer this question �I�d change everything above my ankles�

>41.) What do you think of this survey? it makes me feel better for some reason

>42.) Who is least likely to respond? Alexander Graham Bell, he never returns my calls

>43.) What's the strangest thing you've ever done? hug mean people

>44.) Say one nice thing about the person that sent this to you: he brightens my everyday

>45.) Height: 5'5"

>46.) What is your favorite infomercial? the one for the hair removal product called NADS

>47.) Hobbies: be with people I care about, watching movies, eating good food, and writing in my diary

>48.) Favorite dinosaur: chocosaurus

>49.)WHAT IS YOUR NICK NAME? sis, mel, belissa

>50.)LIVING ARRANGEMENT? a square foot in AA's room

>51.)WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Pillar�s masterpiece (of crap), terrorism and american foreign policy (for school)

>52.)WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME? 1984

>53.)FAVORITE BOARD/CARD GAME? does (dirty) pictionary count?

>54.)WHAT DID YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU WERE A KID? astronaut

>55.)LEAST FAVORITE SMELLS? weird ones I happened upon in NY

>56.)WHAT DID YOU LOVE ABOUT THE EIGHTIES? orchids, grandmas, and my dad�s notes to me in my lunch

>57.)WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? emptiness

>58.)DO YOU FEAR CHANGE? more often than I should

>59.)INSERT HERE THE PUNCHLINE TO AN INSIDE JOKE ONLY ONE PERSON RECIEVING THIS EMAIL WILL UNDERSTAND: stop eating those irish babies!

>60.)WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE? life itself

>61.)ARE PEOPLE FUNDAMENTALLY BAD OR GOOD? the amazing thing is�.they are fundamentally people

>62.)CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? vanilla ice cream

>63.)WHO WAS YOUR BEST FRIEND IN KINDERGARTEN? Charelene Kuo

>64.)STAR TREK VS.STAR WARS? star wars

>65.)WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? a cordova

>66.)WHO IS THE FUNNIEST PERSON YOU KNOW? I am going to say that no ONE person is the funniest and list those that I see often that make me laugh: MM, A, and Am

>67.)WHAT'S YOUR DRINKING RECORD? cleaner that George W. Bush�s

>68.)DIVULGE A SECRET: I want to have the Coen brother�s babies

>69.)LAMEST PICK-UP LINE YOU'VE HEARD? see #77

>70.)WHO DO YOU WISH YOU SAW MORE OF? my family

>71.)WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOURSELF? maybe

>72.)DO YOU KEEP A JOURNAL? yep (and you be readin' it)

>73.)FAVORITE PIZZA TOPPING? spinach

>74.)WHAT IS UNDER YOUR BED? Oh, if I only had a bed!

>75.)IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE? Paul Bunyan

>76.)TALENT YOU WISH YOU HAD: making people�s lives better

>77.)WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? your phone number, baby

>78.)FAVORITE POSTER ON YOUR WALL? well, when I had a wall it was the water color my brother made of our mobile home

>79.)FAVORITE TV SHOWS? the simpsons, SNL, and JUSTICE LEAGUE

>80.)FAVORITE PLACE IN THE WORLD? a place called home

>81.)NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET? Sandy, after Annie�s dog Sandy

>82.)FAVORITE SONG RIGHT NOW? Basement Apartment, Sarah Harmer

top


add a comment(0)